fixtures scorecards & reports player profiles averages club history photo gallery contact forum store

Photo Gallery

AGM, December 2011
Click thumbnails below to reveal full scale photo...

AGM 2011 - Tim announces the winners of the gongs Master Andy Bates picks up the gong for Best Newcomer 2011 Rob 'perfect BMI' Davies wins the award for Bowler Of The Year 2011 Big Gav astonished as he collects the gong for Batsman Of The Year 2011
Outgoing skip Spencer wins Stroller Of The Year 2011 The dream ticket? New skip Tim Sturm with new vice captain Paul Bowstead    

<< back to index

back to top
The content of this website is © copyright PimlicoStrollers.co.uk 2004-2011
Stroll on...