PimlicoStrollers.co.uk
fixtures scorecards & reports player profiles averages club history photo gallery contact forum store

Fixtures 2016 Season

Match Date Day Opposition   Venue Start  
1 24.04.16 Sunday Battersea Bohemians CC Away Ferme Park 2pm cancelled
2 08.05.16 Sunday Edmonton CC Away Edmonton CC 2pm lost
3 15.05.16 Sunday Highgate Irregulars CC Away Old Cholmeleians CC 2pm cancelled
4 18.05.16 Wednesday Archway Ladder CC* Away Alexandra Palace Park 6pm cancelled
5 25.05.16 Wednesday Battersea Bohemians* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm drawn
6 29.05.16 Sunday Railway Taverners CC Away North Middlesex CC 2pm cancelled
7 01.06.16 Wednesday Highgate Irregulars CC* Away Highgate CC 6pm cancelled
8 05.06.16 Sunday Bricklayers Arms CC Home Ferme Park 2pm won
9 08.06.16 Wednesday Battersea Bohemians* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm cancelled
10 15.06.16 Wednesday Archway Ladder CC* Away Alexandra Palace Park 6pm lost
11 22.06.16 Wednesday Highgate Irregulars CC* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm lost
12 26.06.16 Sunday Theydon Bois CC Away Theydon Bois 1.30pm cancelled
13 10.07.16 Sunday Sandon Strollers CC Away Sandon 2pm drawn
14 14.07.16 Thursday Beamers CC* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm lost
15 20.07.16 Wednesday Battersea Bohemians* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm won
16 27.07.16 Wednesday Railway Taverners CC* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm won
17 31.07.16 Sunday Agricola CC Home North London CC 2pm won
18 07.08.16 Sunday Battersea Bohemians CC Away Calthorpe CC 1.30pm lost
19 14.08.16 Sunday Chippenham CC Away Chippenham 2pm lost
20 21.08.16 Sunday Sunday Times CC Away Dulwich Sports Ground 1.30pm won
21 04.09.16 Sunday Tetherdown Trundlers CC Away North Middlesex CC 1.30pm lost
22 11.09.16 Sunday Beamers CC Home Ferme Park 1pm lost
23 18.09.16 Sunday Battersea Bohemians CC Away North London CC 1pm lost
24 25.09.16 Sunday Hawridge & Cholesbury Away Hawridge & Cholesbury CC 1pm lost

*20/20 evening fixture

Bookings

If you would like to declare yourself available for any of the fixtures shown above, click the adjacent button to fill out a booking form.

Match fees

Home fixtures on Sundays cost £260 in total, including pitch hire and tea. This cost is split 50/50 between the two teams.

Subs for those playing for the Pimlico Strollers are as follows:

Saturday/ Sunday fixtures
£12 for adults
£6 for under 18s or 'ringers'

T20 evening fixtures
£10 for adults
£5 for under 18s or 'ringers'

Cancellations
Whilst we understand that commitments are sometimes difficult to keep, for Sunday matches anyone who needs to widthdraw from the game later than Friday will still be required to pay their share of match fees — therefore if you need to cancel, please let the captain know by Friday. This gives us at least some time to attempt to find a replacement before the game and at worst doesn't mean those playing are out of pocket. If you are a genuine 'maybe' then please communicate this with the captain during the week so they can plan accordingly.

Key:

booking click 'booking' if you would lke to declare yourself available for this fixture
standby click 'standby' if team is complete but you would like to go on the waiting list
booking currently not accepting bookings

Fixtures archive

If you can add to the archive with further fixtures or results, please email Gavin Richardson at:

gavin.richardson@mac.com

 

back to top
The content of this website is © copyright PimlicoStrollers.co.uk 2004-2016
Stroll on...