PimlicoStrollers.co.uk
fixtures scorecards & reports player profiles averages club history photo gallery contact forum store

Fixtures 2007 Season

Match Date Day Opposition   Venue Start Result
1 22.04.07 Sunday The Village CC Home Ferme Park 2pm lost
2 29.04.07 Sunday Battersea Bohemians CC Home Ferme Park 2pm won
3 06.05.07 Sunday Stumps CC Home North London CC 2pm cancelled
4 13.05.07 Sunday London Utopers CC Home Ferme Park 2pm cancelled
5 23.05.07 Wednesday Alexandra Park CC * Away Alexandra Palace Park 6pm lost
6 28.05.07 Monday Beamers CC * Away North Middlesex CC 6pm cancelled
7 10.06.07 Sunday Long Whatton CC Away Long Whatton CC 1pm cancelled
8 24.06.07 Sunday Walthamstow Horizontals CC Away Winchmore Hill CC 1.30pm cancelled
9 01.07.07 Sunday Queen Adelaide CC Home North London CC 2pm cancelled
10 08.07.07 Sunday Tower Ravens CC Away Alexandra Palace Park 2pm won
11 11.07.07 Wednesday Battersea Bohemians CC Away North London CC 6pm lost
12 13.07.07 Friday Railway Tavern CC * Away Calthorpe CC 6pm lost
13 22.07.07 Sunday Stumps CC Away Hampstead Garden Suburb 2pm cancelled
14 12.08.07 Sunday Beamers CC Away Ferme Park 2pm lost
15 18.08.07 Saturday Chippenham CC Away Chippenham CC 2pm drawn
16 02.09.07 Sunday Old Fallopians CC Home North London CC 1pm won
17 09.09.07 Sunday London Utopers CC Home Alexandra Palace Park 1pm lost
18 16.09.07 Sunday Walthamstow Horizontals CC Home Ferme Park 1pm won
19 23.09.07 Sunday Queen Adelaide CC Home Alexandra Palace Park 1pm drawn
20 30.09.07 Sunday Salmagundi Gardeners CC Home Ferme Park 1pm cancelled

*20/20 evening fixture

<< back to index

 

back to top
The content of this website is © copyright PimlicoStrollers.co.uk 2004-2011
Stroll on...