PimlicoStrollers.co.uk
fixtures scorecards & reports player profiles averages club history photo gallery contact forum store

Fixtures

2001 season

Date Day Opposition Venue Result
22.04.01 Sunday Highgate Irregulars Alexandra Palace cancelled
13.05.01 Sunday Highgate Irregulars Alexandra Palace cancelled
27.05.01 Sunday Walthamstow Horizontals Walthamstow lost
03.06.01 Sunday New Martians North London CC cancelled
01.07.01 Sunday London Utopers North London CC lost
08.07.01 Sunday Old Reptillians Hendon cancelled
15.07.01 Sunday Battersea Bohemians North London CC lost
20.07.01 Friday Railway Tavern North London CC lost
22.07.01 Sunday Chudley Ales Roehampton lost
29.07.01 Sunday Old Reptiallians Alexandra Palace lost
02.09.01 Sunday Walthamstow Horizontals North London CC cancelled
09.09.01 Sunday New Utopians North London CC won
16.09.01 Sunday Chippenham Chippenham* lost
         
*tour match        

back to top
The content of this website is © copyright PimlicoStrollers.co.uk 2004-2011
Stroll on...