PimlicoStrollers.co.uk
fixtures scorecards & reports player profiles averages club history photo gallery contact forum store

Fixtures

2000 season

Date Day Opposition Venue  
07.05.00 Sunday Scand Wand Dulwich
14.05.00 Sunday Railway Tavern North London CC
20.05.00 Sunday Fentshire Barnes
28.05.00 Sunday New Martians North London CC
31.05.00 Wednesday Haringey Arms North London CC
03.06.00 Sunday Fulhamshire Fulham
11.06.00 Sunday Old Reptillians
18.06.00 Sunday Chudley Ales North London CC
23.06.00 Friday Chippenham North London CC
25.06.00 Sunday Chudley Ales Barn Elms
02.07.00 Sunday Highgate Irregulars
09.07.00 Sunday Fulhamshire North Middlesex CC
16.07.00 Sunday Railway Tavern North London CC
21.07.00 Friday Scan Wand North London CC
23.07.00 Sunday Battersea Bohemians North London CC
30.7.00 Sunday Old Reptillians North London CC
06.08.00 Sunday Chippenham Chippenham*
13.08.00 Sunday London Utopers North London CC
20.08.00 Sunday Walthamstow Horizontals Walthamstow
03.09.00 Sunday Fentshire North London CC
*tour match

back to top
The content of this website is © copyright PimlicoStrollers.co.uk 2004-2011
Stroll on...