PimlicoStrollers.co.uk
fixtures scorecards & reports player profiles averages club history photo gallery contact forum store

Fixtures 2021 Season

Match Date Day Opposition   Venue Start  
01 25.04.21 Sunday Agricola Home North London CC 1pm won
02 02.05.21 Sunday Battersea Bohemians Home Ferme Park 1pm lost
03 09.05.21 Sunday Highgate Irregulars Away Old Cholmeleians 1pm won
04 23.05.21 Sunday Southgate Compton Away Cockfosters CC 1pm cancelled
05 27.05.21 Thursday Highgate Irregulars* Away Alexandra Palace Park 6pm lost
06 30.05.21 Sunday Rotten Livers Home Ferme Park 1pm lost
07 06.06.21 Sunday Chesham Bois Away Chesham Common 2pm lost
08 09.06.21 Wednesday Tetherdown Trundlers* Away Old Camdenians 6pm won
09 13.06.21 Sunday Interlopers Away Regents Park 1pm cancelled
10 17.06.21 Thursday Highgate Irregulars* Away Alexandra Palace Park 6pm drawn
11 20.06.21 Sunday Reach Away Reach CC 1.30pm cancelled
12 27.06.21 Sunday Acme Away Weybridge Vandals 1.30pm lost
13 30.06.21 Wednesday Archway Ladder* Away Alexandra Palace Park 6pm won
14 04.07.21 Sunday Ploughmans Away Dulwich Sports Club 1pm won
15 07.07.21 Wednesday Battersea Bohemians* Away Hornsey CC 6pm cancelled
16 11.07.21 Sunday Highgate Taverners Home Ferme Park 1pm cancelled
17 14.07.21 Wednesday Old Finchleians Away Old Finchleians 6pm lost
18 18.07.21 Sunday London Erratics Home North London CC 1pm won
19 21.07.21 Wednesday Battersea Bohemians* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm won
20 25.07.21 Sunday Highgate Taverners Away Totteridge CC 1pm won
21 29.07.21 Thursday Railway Taverners* Away Highgate CC 6pm won
22 01.08.21 Sunday Highgate Irregulars Away Old Cholmeleians 1pm won
23 08.08.21 Sunday Chippenham Away Chippenham CC 1.30pm won
24 15.08.21 Sunday Battersea Bohemians Home North London CC 1.30pm won
25 22.08.21 Sunday Theydon Bois Away Theydon Bois CC 1pm lost
26 29.08.21 Sunday Amersham Away Amersham CC 12.30pm cancelled
27 05.09.21 Sunday Croxley Guild Away Croxley Guild Of Sport 1pm won
28 12.09.21 Sunday Tetherdown Trundlers Home Ferme Park 1pm lost
29 19.09.21 Sunday Hawridge & Cholesbury Away Hawridge & Cholesbury CC 1pm won

*20/20 evening fixture
**indoor match

Bookings

If you would like to declare yourself available for any of the fixtures shown above, click the adjacent button to fill out a booking form.

Match fees

Home fixtures on Sundays cost £260 in total, including pitch hire and tea. This cost is split 50/50 between the two teams.

Subs for those playing for the Pimlico Strollers are as follows:

Saturday/ Sunday fixtures
£12 for adults
£6 for under 18s or 'ringers'

T20 evening fixtures
£10 for adults
£5 for under 18s or 'ringers'

Cancellations
Whilst we understand that commitments are sometimes difficult to keep, for Sunday matches anyone who needs to widthdraw from the game later than Friday will still be required to pay their share of match fees — therefore if you need to cancel, please let the captain know by Friday. This gives us at least some time to attempt to find a replacement before the game and at worst doesn't mean those playing are out of pocket. If you are a genuine 'maybe' then please communicate this with the captain during the week so they can plan accordingly.

Key:

booking click 'booking' if you would lke to declare yourself available for this fixture
standby click 'standby' if team is complete but you would like to go on the waiting list
booking currently not accepting bookings

Fixtures archive

If you can add to the archive with further fixtures or results, please email Gavin Richardson at:

gavin.richardson@mac.com

 

back to top
The content of this website is © copyright PimlicoStrollers.co.uk 2004-2021
Stroll on...