PimlicoStrollers.co.uk
fixtures scorecards & reports player profiles averages club history photo gallery contact forum store

Fixtures 2022 Season

Match Date Day Opposition   Venue Start  
01 17.04.22 Sunday Ploughmans Home Ferme Park 1pm cancelled
02 24.04.22 Sunday Battersea Bohemians Home North London CC 1pm cancelled
03 01.05.22 Sunday Wealdstone Corinthians Away Eastcote 1pm match drawn
04 08.05.22 Sunday Highgate Irregulars Away Old Cholmeleians 1pm won
05 15.05.22 Sunday Theydon Bois Away Theydon Bois CC 1pm cancelled
06 22.05.22 Sunday Southgate Compton Away Cockfosters CC 1pm cancelled
07 26.05.22 Thursday Highgate Irregulars* Away Alexandra Palace Park 6pm booking
08 29.05.22 Sunday Chesham Bois Away Chesham Common 1pm booking
09 01.06.22 Wednesday Railway Taverners* Away Old Camdenians 6pm booking
10 05.06.22 Sunday Twickenham Away Twickenham Green 3pm booking
11 12.06.22 Sunday Croxley Guild Away Croxley Guild of Sport 1pm booking
13 16.06.22 Thursday Highgate Irregulars* Away Alexandra Palace Park 6pm booking
12 19.06.22 Sunday Wealdstone Corinthians Away Eastcote 1pm booking
14 22.06.22 Wednesday Tetherdown Trundlers* Away Old Camdenians 6pm booking
15 26.06.22 Sunday Acme Away TBC TBC booking
16 03.07.22 Sunday Battersea Bohemians Home Ferme Park 2pm booking
17 06.07.22 Wednesday Archway Ladder* Away TBC TBC booking
18 10.07.22 Sunday Chiltern Crusaders Away TBC TBC booking
19 17.07.22 Sunday Agricola Away Kings House, Chiswick 1pm booking
20 20.07.22 Wednesday Battersea Bohemians* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm booking
21 24.07.22 Sunday The Times Home Ferme Park 2pm booking
22 31.07.22 Sunday Highgate Irregulars Home Ferme Park 2pm booking
23 07.08.22 Sunday Chippenham Away Chippenham CC 2pm booking
24 14.08.22 Sunday London Erratics Home Ferme Park 2pm booking
25 17.08.22 Wednesday Battersea Bohemians* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm booking
26 21.08.22 Sunday Ploughmans Away Dulwich Sports Ground 1pm booking
27 04.09.22 Sunday Croxley Guild Away Croxley Guild of Sport 1pm booking
28 11.09.22 Sunday Hawridge & Cholesbury Away Hawridge & Cholesbury CC 1pm booking
29 18.09.22 Sunday Chipperfield Clarendon Away Chipperfield CC 1pm booking
30 24.09.22 Saturday Munich Tour Munich CC 12noon booking
31 25.09.22 Sunday Bayern Tour Munich 12noon booking

*20/20 evening fixture
**indoor match

Bookings

If you would like to declare yourself available for any of the fixtures shown above, click the adjacent button to fill out a booking form.

Match fees

Home fixtures on Sundays cost £300 in total, including pitch hire and tea. This cost is split 50/50 between the two teams.

Subs for those playing for the Pimlico Strollers are as follows:

Saturday/ Sunday fixtures
£15 for adults
£8 for under 18s or 'ringers'

T20 evening fixtures
£10 for adults
£5 for under 18s or 'ringers'

Cancellations
Whilst we understand that commitments are sometimes difficult to keep, for Sunday matches anyone who needs to widthdraw from the game later than Friday will still be required to pay their share of match fees — therefore if you need to cancel, please let the captain know by Friday. This gives us at least some time to attempt to find a replacement before the game and at worst doesn't mean those playing are out of pocket. If you are a genuine 'maybe' then please communicate this with the captain during the week so they can plan accordingly.

Key:

booking click 'booking' if you would lke to declare yourself available for this fixture
standby click 'standby' if team is complete but you would like to go on the waiting list
booking currently not accepting bookings

Fixtures archive

If you can add to the archive with further fixtures or results, please email Gavin Richardson at:

gavin.richardson@mac.com

 

back to top
The content of this website is © copyright PimlicoStrollers.co.uk 2004-2022
Stroll on...