PimlicoStrollers.co.uk
fixtures scorecards & reports player profiles averages club history photo gallery contact forum store

Fixtures 2019 Season

Match Date Day Opposition   Venue Start  
1 28.04.19 Sunday Battersea Bohemians Home North London CC 2pm booking
2 05.05.19 Sunday Beamers Away North Middlesex CC 2pm booking
3 12.05.19 Sunday Highgate Irregulars Away Old Cholmeleians CC 2pm booking
4 16.05.19 Thursday Beamers* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm booking
5 19.05.19 Sunday Grantchester Away Grantchester CC 1.30pm booking
6 26.05.19 Sunday Archway Ladder Home Ferme Park 2pm booking
7 29.05.19 Wednesday Battersea Bohemians* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm booking
8 02.06.19 Sunday Shakespeare XI Home Ferme Park 2pm booking
9 05.06.19 Wednesday Highgate Irregulars* Away Mill Hill CC TBC booking
10 09.06.19 Sunday Highgate Taverners Away Totteridge CC 1pm booking
11 16.06.19 Sunday London Erratics Home Ferme Park 2pm booking
12 20.06.19 Thursday Highgate Irregulars* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm booking
13 23.06.19 Sunday Theydon Bois Away Theydon Bois CC 1pm booking
14 26.06.19 Wednesday Tetherdown Trundlers* Away Highgate CC 6pm booking
15 30.06.19 Sunday Acme Away TBC 2pm booking
16 03.07.19 Wednesday Archway Ladder* Away Alexandra Palace Park 6pm booking
17 14.07.19 Sunday Chesham Bois Away Chesham Common 2pm booking
18 21.07.19 Sunday Sandon Strollers Away Sandon 2pm booking
19 24.07.19 Wednesday Battersea Bohemians* Away North Middlesex 6pm booking
20 28.07.19 Sunday 30th anniversary Home Regents Park 1pm booking
21 04.08.19 Sunday Highgate Irregulars Home Old Cholmeleians CC 2pm booking
22 11.08.19 Sunday Chippenham Away Chippenham 2pm booking
23 18.08.19 Sunday Battersea Bohemians Home Ferme Park 2pm booking
24 25.08.19 Sunday Interlopers Away Old Cholmeleians CC 2pm booking
25 01.09.19 Sunday Archway Ladder Away Old Owens CC 1.30pm booking
26 08.09.19 Sunday Beamers Away North Middlesex CC 1.30pm booking
27 15.09.19 Sunday Agricola Home Ferme Park 1.30pm booking
28 22.09.19 Sunday Hawridge & Cholesbury Away Cholesbury Common 1pm booking

*20/20 evening fixture

Bookings

If you would like to declare yourself available for any of the fixtures shown above, click the adjacent button to fill out a booking form.

Match fees

Home fixtures on Sundays cost £260 in total, including pitch hire and tea. This cost is split 50/50 between the two teams.

Subs for those playing for the Pimlico Strollers are as follows:

Saturday/ Sunday fixtures
£12 for adults
£6 for under 18s or 'ringers'

T20 evening fixtures
£10 for adults
£5 for under 18s or 'ringers'

Cancellations
Whilst we understand that commitments are sometimes difficult to keep, for Sunday matches anyone who needs to widthdraw from the game later than Friday will still be required to pay their share of match fees — therefore if you need to cancel, please let the captain know by Friday. This gives us at least some time to attempt to find a replacement before the game and at worst doesn't mean those playing are out of pocket. If you are a genuine 'maybe' then please communicate this with the captain during the week so they can plan accordingly.

Key:

booking click 'booking' if you would lke to declare yourself available for this fixture
standby click 'standby' if team is complete but you would like to go on the waiting list
booking currently not accepting bookings

Fixtures archive

If you can add to the archive with further fixtures or results, please email Gavin Richardson at:

gavin.richardson@mac.com

 

back to top
The content of this website is © copyright PimlicoStrollers.co.uk 2004-2019
Stroll on...