PimlicoStrollers.co.uk
fixtures scorecards & reports player profiles averages club history photo gallery contact forum store

Fixtures 2020 Season

Match Date Day Opposition   Venue Start  
01 26.04.20 Sunday Agricola Home North London CC 1.30pm book
02 03.05.20 Sunday Battersea Bohemians Away North Middlesex CC 1.30pm book
03 10.05.20 Sunday Highgate Irregulars Away Old Cholmeleians CC 1.30pm book
04 17.05.20 Sunday Archway Ladder Home Ferme Park 2pm book
05 24.05.20 Sunday Beamers Home North Middlesex CC 2pm book
06 27.05.20 Wednesday Highgate Irregulars* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm book
07 31.05.20 Sunday Railway Taverners Home Ferme Park 2pm book
08 07.06.20 Sunday Shakespeare XI Away Hackney Parks (tbc) 1.30pm book
09 14.06.20 Sunday Highgate Taverners Home North London CC 2pm book
10 21.06.20 Sunday Theydon Bois Away Theydon Bois CC 1pm book
11 24.06.20 Wednesday Tetherdown Trundlers* Away Highgate CC 6pm book
12 28.06.20 Sunday Acme Away The Brentham Club 2pm book
13 01.07.20 Wednesday Archway Ladder* Away Alexandra Palace Park 6pm book
14 05.07.20 Sunday Ploughmans Away Dulwich Sports Ground 2pm book
15 12.07.20 Sunday Chesham Bois Away Chesham Common 2pm book
16 19.07.20 Sunday Sandon Strollers Away Sandon CC 2pm book
17 22.07.20 Wednesday Battersea Bohemians* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm book
18 30.07.20 Thursday Railway Taverners* Away Highgate CC 6pm book
19 02.08.20 Sunday Highgate Irregulars Away Old Cholmeleians CC 1.30pm book
20 05.08.20 Wednesday Tetherdown Trundlers* Home Alexandra Palace Park 6pm book
21 09.08.20 Sunday Chippenham Away Chippenham 2pm book
22 16.08.20 Sunday Maida Vale Away Paddington Green 12 noon book
23 23.08.20 Sunday London Erratics Home North London CC 2pm book
24 30.08.20 Sunday Battersea Bohemians Home Ferme Park 2pm book
25 13.09.20 Sunday Chiltern Crusaders Away Beaconsfield CC 1pm book
26 20.09.20 Sunday Hawridge & Cholesbury Away Hawridge & Cholesbury CC 12.30pm book

*20/20 evening fixture
**indoor match

Bookings

If you would like to declare yourself available for any of the fixtures shown above, click the adjacent button to fill out a booking form.

Match fees

Home fixtures on Sundays cost £260 in total, including pitch hire and tea. This cost is split 50/50 between the two teams.

Subs for those playing for the Pimlico Strollers are as follows:

Saturday/ Sunday fixtures
£12 for adults
£6 for under 18s or 'ringers'

T20 evening fixtures
£10 for adults
£5 for under 18s or 'ringers'

Cancellations
Whilst we understand that commitments are sometimes difficult to keep, for Sunday matches anyone who needs to widthdraw from the game later than Friday will still be required to pay their share of match fees — therefore if you need to cancel, please let the captain know by Friday. This gives us at least some time to attempt to find a replacement before the game and at worst doesn't mean those playing are out of pocket. If you are a genuine 'maybe' then please communicate this with the captain during the week so they can plan accordingly.

Key:

booking click 'booking' if you would lke to declare yourself available for this fixture
standby click 'standby' if team is complete but you would like to go on the waiting list
booking currently not accepting bookings

Fixtures archive

If you can add to the archive with further fixtures or results, please email Gavin Richardson at:

gavin.richardson@mac.com

 

back to top
The content of this website is © copyright PimlicoStrollers.co.uk 2004-2020
Stroll on...