PimlicoStrollers.co.uk
fixtures scorecards & reports player profiles averages club history photo gallery contact forum store

Fixtures 2018 Season

Match Date Day Opposition   Venue Start  
1 21.04.18 Saturday Montenegro CC Tour Porto Montenegro Marina TBC lost
2 22.04.18 Sunday Montenegro CC Tour Porto Montenegro Marina TBC lost
3 29.04.18 Sunday Beamers Away Highgate CC 1.30pm lost
4 06.05.18 Sunday Battersea Bohemians Away Ferme Park 2pm lost
5 13.05.18 Sunday Shakespeare XI Home Ferme Park 2pm lost
6 27.05.18 Sunday Highgate Irregulars Away Old Cholmeleians CC 1.30pm lost
7 30.05.18 Wednesday Battersea Bohemians* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm lost
8 03.06.18 Sunday Chipperfield Clarendon Away Chipperfield CC 2pm lost
9 05.06.18 Tuesday Highgate Irregulars* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm lost
10 10.06.18 Sunday Agricola Away King's House, Chiswick 2pm lost
11 17.06.18 Sunday Bricklayers Arms Home North London CC 2pm lost
12 19.06.18 Tuesday Highgate Irregulars* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm lost
13 24.06.18 Sunday Theydon Bois Away Theydon Bois CC 1pm lost
14 27.06.18 Wednesday Tetherdown Trundlers* Away Highgate CC 6pm lost
15 01.07.18 Sunday Acme Away TBC 2pm lost
16 04.07.18 Wednesday Archway Ladder* Away Alexandra Palace 6pm lost
17 12.07.18 Thursday Beamers* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm lost
18 15.07.18 Sunday Chesham Bois Away Chesham Bois Common 2pm lost
19 22.07.18 Sunday Sandon Strollers Away Sandon 2pm lost
20 25.07.18 Wednesday Battersea Bohemians* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm lost
21 29.07.18 Sunday Interlopers Away Old Cholmeleians CC 2pm lost
22 05.08.18 Sunday Highgate Irregulars Home Ferme Park 2pm lost
23 12.08.18 Sunday Chippenham Away Chippenham CC 2pm lost
24 19.08.18 Sunday Battersea Bohemians Away Ferme Park 2pm lost
25 26.08.18 Sunday London Erratics Home Ferme Park 2pm lost
26 02.09.18 Sunday Archway Ladder Away Old Owens 1pm lost
27 09.09.18 Sunday Beamers Home Alexandra Palace 1pm lost
28 23.09.18 Sunday Hawridge & Cholesbury Away Cholesbury Common 1pm lost

*20/20 evening fixture

Bookings

If you would like to declare yourself available for any of the fixtures shown above, click the adjacent button to fill out a booking form.

Match fees

Home fixtures on Sundays cost £260 in total, including pitch hire and tea. This cost is split 50/50 between the two teams.

Subs for those playing for the Pimlico Strollers are as follows:

Saturday/ Sunday fixtures
£12 for adults
£6 for under 18s or 'ringers'

T20 evening fixtures
£10 for adults
£5 for under 18s or 'ringers'

Cancellations
Whilst we understand that commitments are sometimes difficult to keep, for Sunday matches anyone who needs to widthdraw from the game later than Friday will still be required to pay their share of match fees — therefore if you need to cancel, please let the captain know by Friday. This gives us at least some time to attempt to find a replacement before the game and at worst doesn't mean those playing are out of pocket. If you are a genuine 'maybe' then please communicate this with the captain during the week so they can plan accordingly.

Key:

booking click 'booking' if you would lke to declare yourself available for this fixture
standby click 'standby' if team is complete but you would like to go on the waiting list
booking currently not accepting bookings

Fixtures archive

If you can add to the archive with further fixtures or results, please email Gavin Richardson at:

gavin.richardson@mac.com

 

back to top
The content of this website is © copyright PimlicoStrollers.co.uk 2004-2017
Stroll on...