PimlicoStrollers.co.uk
fixtures scorecards & reports player profiles averages club history photo gallery contact forum store

Fixtures 2019 Season

Match Date Day Opposition   Venue Start  
1 28.04.19 Sunday Battersea Bohemians Home North London CC 2pm cancelled
2 05.05.19 Sunday Ploughmans Away Dulwich Sports Ground 1pm won
3 12.05.19 Sunday Highgate Irregulars Away Old Cholmeleians CC 1pm won
4 16.05.19 Thursday Beamers* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm cancelled
5 19.05.19 Sunday Grantchester Away Grantchester CC 1.30pm won
6 26.05.19 Sunday Archway Ladder Home Ferme Park 1.30pm lost
7 29.05.19 Wednesday Battersea Bohemians* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm cancelled
8 02.06.19 Sunday Shakespeare XI Home Ferme Park 1.30pm won
9 05.06.19 Wednesday Highgate Irregulars* Away Mill Hill CC 6pm cancelled
10 09.06.19 Sunday Highgate Taverners Away Old Elizabethans CC 1pm cancelled
11 11.06.19 Tuesday Railway Taverners* Away Alexandra Palace Park 6pm cancelled
12 16.06.19 Sunday London Erratics Home Ferme Park 2pm cancelled
13 20.06.19 Thursday Highgate Irregulars* Away North Middlesex CC 6pm lost
14 23.06.19 Sunday Theydon Bois Away Theydon Bois CC 1pm lost
15 26.06.19 Wednesday Tetherdown Trundlers* Away Highgate CC 6pm won
16 30.06.19 Sunday Acme Away The Brentham Club 2pm lost
17 03.07.19 Wednesday Archway Ladder* Away Alexandra Palace Park 6pm lost
18 07.07.19 Sunday Maida Vale Away Paddington Green 12 noon lost
19 14.07.19 Sunday Chesham Bois Away Chesham Common 2pm cancelled
20 21.07.19 Sunday Sandon Strollers Away Sandon 2pm won
21 24.07.19 Wednesday Battersea Bohemians* Away North Middlesex 6pm lost
22 28.07.19 Sunday 30th anniversary Home Regents Park 1pm
23 04.08.19 Sunday Highgate Irregulars Home Old Cholmeleians CC 1pm won
24 11.08.19 Sunday Chippenham Away Chippenham 2pm drawn
25 18.08.19 Sunday Battersea Bohemians Home Ferme Park 2pm won
26 25.08.19 Sunday Interlopers Away Old Cholmeleians CC 2pm won
27 01.09.19 Sunday Archway Ladder Away Old Owens CC 1.30pm cancelled
28 08.09.19 Sunday Chiltern Crusaders Away Beaconsfield CC 1pm drawn
29 15.09.19 Sunday I Don't Like Cricket Home Ferme Park 1pm won
30 22.09.19 Sunday Hawridge & Cholesbury Away Cholesbury Common 1pm booking

*20/20 evening fixture

Bookings

If you would like to declare yourself available for any of the fixtures shown above, click the adjacent button to fill out a booking form.

Match fees

Home fixtures on Sundays cost £260 in total, including pitch hire and tea. This cost is split 50/50 between the two teams.

Subs for those playing for the Pimlico Strollers are as follows:

Saturday/ Sunday fixtures
£12 for adults
£6 for under 18s or 'ringers'

T20 evening fixtures
£10 for adults
£5 for under 18s or 'ringers'

Cancellations
Whilst we understand that commitments are sometimes difficult to keep, for Sunday matches anyone who needs to widthdraw from the game later than Friday will still be required to pay their share of match fees — therefore if you need to cancel, please let the captain know by Friday. This gives us at least some time to attempt to find a replacement before the game and at worst doesn't mean those playing are out of pocket. If you are a genuine 'maybe' then please communicate this with the captain during the week so they can plan accordingly.

Key:

booking click 'booking' if you would lke to declare yourself available for this fixture
standby click 'standby' if team is complete but you would like to go on the waiting list
booking currently not accepting bookings

Fixtures archive

If you can add to the archive with further fixtures or results, please email Gavin Richardson at:

gavin.richardson@mac.com

 

back to top
The content of this website is © copyright PimlicoStrollers.co.uk 2004-2019
Stroll on...